Our goal is to inspire the world to nurture their mind and body through healthy activity, healthy food, and a healthy outlook on life.

Brandon Curry Wins 2022 Arnold Classic


Brandon Curry went into the 2022 Arnold Traditional with hopes of becoming a member of Kevin Levrone, Flex Wheeler, Jay Cutler, Kai Greene, Dexter Jackson, Department Warren, and WIlliam Bonac as the one multi-time Arnold winners within the 34-year historical past of the competition. Not solely did he do it, however he needed to maintain off a really aggressive Bonac within the course of.

Curry and Bonac needed to undergo two full comparisons earlier than a winner could possibly be decided. Curry additionally received the Ed Corney Greatest Poser award whereas Bonac received the Franco Columbu Most Muscular award. Except for these honors, Curry additionally received the $200,000 first place prize cash and a variety of momentum going into the 2022 Olympia, the place he hopes to regain the title from Mamdouh “Large Ramy” Elssbiay.

Third place went to Steve Kuclo for the second 12 months in a row. Coming in fourth was the very spectacular Samson Dauda, and Justin Rodriguez rounded out the highest 5.

2022 Arnold Traditional Division Winners

Between Friday and Saturday evening, six different professional division titles had been up for grabs, together with the anticipated matchup in Traditional Physique between Terrence Ruffin, Breon Ansley, and Urs Kalecinski. Ruffin would emerge victorious and is now a back-to-back 2021 and 2022 Arnold Traditional Physique champion. Ramon Rocha Queiroz really upset each Ansley and Kalecinski for second place in that division.


In Males’s Physique, Erin Banks and Emmanuel Hunter went backwards and forwards in each prejudging and the finals on March 5. Ultimately, Banks earns his first Arnold title, and now units his sights on defending Olympia champion Brandon Hendrickson.

4 ladies divisions had been additionally contested within the Batelle Grand Ballroom. The largest upset was in Health the place Ariel Khadr defeated reigning Health Worldwide champion Missy Truscott to win her first Arnold championship. Truscott completed because the runner-up.

There was little doubt that Cydney Gillon was going to deal with the Determine Worldwide contest. She now has two of these to associate with her 5 Olympia titles, and she or he plans to defend that this December in Las Vegas.

Female bikini bodybuilders 2022 Arnold Classic winners

After a number of occasions because the runner-up at main contests, Lauralie Chapados lastly received her first title and is now 2022 Bikini Worldwide champion. Maureen Blanquisco, Ashley Kaltwasser, Elisa Pecini, and Jourdanne Lee rounded out the highest 5.

Wellness division winners at the 2022 Arnold Classic

Within the new Wellness division, Isabelle Nunes grew to become the primary Arnold Wellness champion. In a detailed contest, she edged out 2021 Olympia runner-up Angela Borges.

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0 0